Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MACUHO
Directory Search

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Gold Partners

Strategic Plan 2015-2020
Share |


2015-2020 Strategic Plan

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact






Strategic Plan Task Force 2015

This task force was appointed by sitting President, Brooke Clayton, in February of 2015. The Strategic Plan Task Force members will be working directly with the Director of Strategic Initiatives and Strategic Planning Coordinator in order to advise and assist with formulating the new strategic plan.  During which, members will participate on conference calls, independent research opportunities, and meet in person throughout the summer. Appointments will be active until the proposed strategic plan passes by the voting delegates during the Annual Conference in October of 2015. If the plan does not pass at that time, members will remain active until a final plan is passed. 



Brooke Clayton, President

Brian Medina, Vice President/President Elect

Crystal Lopez, Past President



Joshua Belice, Director of Strategic Initiatives

Michael Schoch, Strategic Planning Coordinator



Dana Severance, Frostburg State University

Susanne Ferrin, University of the Sciences

Lynn Riker, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Stewart Robinette, Drew University

Mike Taberski, Mount St. Mary’s University

Kurtis Watkins, Steven’s Institute of Technology

John Verdi, Gwynedd Mercy University

Zaw Win, Rutgers University-Camden

Carolyn Pitcairn, Gannon University

Nick McConnell, York College of Pennsylvania

Nicole Clemson, Wilkes University


Sign In


Terms of Use | Privacy Policy