Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MACUHO
Directory Search

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Platinum Partners

Past Presidents
Share |


Past Presidents in attendance at the 2014 Annual Conference
hosted in Valley Forge, PA.

From Left to Right:
Jenn Thorpe, Joseph Russo, Shana Alston, Sean Killion, Joanne Goldwater, Shigeo Iwamiya, Dana Severance , Susanne Ferrin, David Clurman, Grace Reynolds, Linda Diaz, Pete Galloway, Crystal Lopez

MACUHO Past President Reports


Past Presidents

Year President
2018 Debbie Scheibler, Wilkes University
2017 Olan Garrett, Pennsylvania State University
2016 Brian Medina, Frostburg State University
2015 Brooke Clayton, Lehigh University
2014 Crystal Lopez, Caldwell University
2013 Joseph Russo, Drexel University
2012 Shigeo Iwamiya, Rutgers University, Newark
2011 Sean Killion, Temple University
2010 Shana Alston, Philadelphia University
2009 David Clurman, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
2008 Linda Diaz, Ramapo College of New Jersey
2007 Dana Severance, Frostburg State University
2006 Jennifer Thorpe, Chestnut Hill College
2005 Dave Gutoskey, Salisbury University
2004 Grace Reynolds, Lafayette College
2003 Craig Allen, Seton Hall University
2002 Pete Galloway, West Chester University
2001 Katie Boone, The Catholic University of America
2000 Michael Connolly, University of Scranton
1999 Fred Fotis, Pennsylvania State University
1998 Ralph Johnson, University of Delaware
1997 Tim Johnson, Temple University
1996 Susanne Ferrin, Gettysburg College
1995 Tom Ellett, The Catholic University of America
1994 Alan Wendell, La Salle University
1993 Joanne Goldwater, Western Maryland College
1992 Chris Keating, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
1991 Craig Loundas, Widener University
1990 Mike Eyster, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
1989 Dianna Dale, Drexel University
1988 Ron Campbell, Drew University
1987 Margaret Tripp, Frostburg State College/West Chester University
1986 Barbara Kreppel, Lehigh University
1985 Art Taguding, Towson University
1984 Marcia Telthorster, La Salle University
1983 Chuck Waldie, Rutgers University
1982 Tom Wiekowski, Drexel University
1981 Ann Webster, The George Washington University
1980 Dave Herman, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
1979 Carol Kontos, University of Pennsylvania
1978 Harold Banks, Howard University
1977 Stu Sharkey, University of Delaware
1976 Stu Sharkey, University of Delaware
1975 Bill Klepper, Trenton State College
1974 Carmen Vance, Frostburg State College
1973 Alex Vincent, Princeton University
1972 Jim Hurd, Howard University
Sign In


Terms of Use | Privacy Policy