Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MACUHO
Directory Search
Calendar

5/2/2019
Social Justice Symposium

Gold Partners

Committees: MACUHO Magazine
Group Pages
 

 

 
 

   

Want to submit an article for the magazine? 
Send your materials to magazine@macuho.org
Please refer to these submission guidelines.

 

Upcoming Submission Deadlines

Winter Edition Submissions Due: Friday Dec. 21, 2018

Spring Edition Submissions Due: Monday April 15, 2019

Summer Edition Submissions Due: Monday July 15, 2019

Fall Edition Submissions Due: Monday October 15, 2019

  

MACUHO Magazine Staff

Leadership Team

MACUHO Magazine Editor:
Rebecca Stringham, Salisbury University

 

Director of Business Operations & Communication:
Dillon Eppenstein, Villanova University

Designer:

Arcadia Hewins, Jefferson-East Falls Campus

 

Editorial Team 

Alex Reynolds, Wilkes University

Brian Root, University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg

Danushi Fernando, Vassar College

Janine M. Weaver-Douglas, University of Pennsylvania

Jen B. Ciaccio, Temple University

Kerri Johnsen, University of Delaware

Tory Elisca, Montclair State University

Winston Branch III, Salisbury University

Group Feed
Alex L. Reynolds Jr. joined the group Committees: MACUHO Magazine.
Posted Saturday, October 27, 2018
Olivia Naugle (Naugle) joined the group Committees: MACUHO Magazine.
Posted Monday, October 8, 2018
Marce Pancio joined the group Committees: MACUHO Magazine.
Posted Friday, October 5, 2018
Angela M. Delfine joined the group Committees: MACUHO Magazine.
Posted Sunday, August 12, 2018
Rusty Flores joined the group Committees: MACUHO Magazine.
Posted Tuesday, February 13, 2018
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Jacquelyn P. Wonsey, Kevin R. Gaughenbaugh, Mark A. Nesmith Jr, Alex L. Reynolds Jr., Angela M. Delfine

Recent Blog Activity
Pop Into Community Building: When We Rise
Post by Donald Brennan Jr., Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Comments (0)   Subscribe
A to Z: Accomodating Tomorrow's Students
Post by Jenna Konyak, Sunday, January 22, 2017
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Chair
Rebecca Stringham

 

Sign In


       





Terms of Use | Privacy Policy