Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MACUHO
Directory Search
Calendar

Gold Partners

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

 
Webinar #4: Tools for Managers and Supervisors
2/29/2012
 

Thursday, February 23, 2012

 
Mid-Atlantic Placement Conference - Candidate
2/23/2012 » 2/24/2012
Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania   
 
Mid-Atlantic Placement Conference - Employer
2/23/2012 » 2/24/2012
Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, February 20, 2012

 
Prepping for MAPC Webinar
2/20/2012
 

Thursday, February 16, 2012

 
Leadership Series Webinar #3
2/16/2012
 

Thursday, February 2, 2012

 
Executive Board & Leadership Council Meeting
2/2/2012 » 2/3/2012
 

Thursday, January 5, 2012

 
NJCORE Winter 2012
1/5/2012
Location: Newark, New Jersey    Time: From 8:00 AM until 3:15 PM
NJCORE Winter 2012

Saturday, November 5, 2011

 
Student Staff Live In Conference
11/5/2011
Location: University Park, Pennsylvania   
Student Staff Live In Conference

Thursday, August 4, 2011

 
NJCORE Summer 2011
8/4/2011 » 8/5/2011
Location: Galloway, New Jersey   
 

Friday, July 29, 2011

 
Philly Exchange 2011
7/29/2011
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30am to 4:00pm
Philly Exchange 2011

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

 
ACUHO-I Intern Summer Gathering
7/6/2011
Location: South Orange, New Jersey    Time: 10:00am
 
Displaying page 5 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


       





Terms of Use | Privacy Policy