Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MACUHO
Directory Search
Calendar

5/2/2019
Social Justice Symposium

Gold Partners

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

 
National RA Appreciation Day
2/20/2013
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

 
MAPC Candidate Preparation Webinar
2/6/2013
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

 
Annual Conference 2012 Exhibitor Registration
11/7/2012 » 11/9/2012
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Saturday, October 27, 2012

 
Student Staff/Live-In Conference 2012
10/27/2012
Location: Newark, New Jersey    Time: 8:00AM - 4:30PM
Student Staff/Live-In Conference 2012

Friday, September 21, 2012

 
Executive Board Nominations Due
9/21/2012
 

Friday, September 7, 2012

 
Annual Award Nominations Due
9/7/2012
 

Monday, August 13, 2012

 
Our Region's Best Nominations due
8/13/2012
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

 
NJCORE Summer 2012
8/1/2012 » 8/2/2012
Location: Newark, New Jersey   
 

Monday, July 30, 2012

 
Philly Exchange 2012
7/30/2012
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 
Academic Excellence Award Lists Due
7/30/2012
 

Saturday, June 30, 2012

 
Harrisburg Senators Social
6/30/2012
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00pm
 

Sunday, June 3, 2012

 
2012 Summer Meeting
6/3/2012 » 6/4/2012
Location: Reading, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

 
Regional Entry Level Institute
5/30/2012 » 6/1/2012
 

Thursday, May 17, 2012

 
SEPA Social at Dave and Buster's
5/17/2012
Location: Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Monday, April 30, 2012

 
SSLI host bid packets due
4/30/2012
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


       





Terms of Use | Privacy Policy